Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

124 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivy H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very helpful
LissAndra E.
Submitted 12/21/19
Love this place!
Sheryl S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent customer service appreciate their show of caring.
Bettina H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very helpful staff and I look forward to trying their monthly specials!
Sandra Michell C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always a Pleasure experience
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great job on filler
Mary O.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr T and staff are awesome! I drive all the way from Phoenix Arizona to get myself taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Yah, I'm sure there are closer places I could go to, but these guys, in my opinion, are the best!!!
Lilia D.
Submitted 10/11/19
I enjoy my visits to viva wellness. The staff is very friendly, the facility is clean and Dr. Michael makes me feel like a valued patient. He doesn’t rush through procedures. I value his knowledge and professionalism.
Erica D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Cael has been great to work with! He is very committed to good patient experience!
Ceary S.
Submitted 10/02/19
This place is so lovely and clean, the staff was super friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and I will definitely return again.
Marta T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Michael is wonderful! I have been going to him for years. I am NEVER overdone and always pleased with my results. He has used Juvederm and Botox/Dysport on me. I had gone to another doctor before him and can't say enough about my treatments from him. His staff is always friendly, which is a nice bonus.
Fernando T.
Submitted 09/22/19
Professional, clean place!
Martha M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Staff and Doctor provide excellent help and care. Very professional. I have been a patient for many years. Totally satisfied.
Keith J.
Submitted 09/22/19
Reem was an amazing person. She care for patients a lot and she has the best custom service ever
Juan V.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Everyone very courteous and helpful
Chris K.
Submitted 09/22/19
As always an exceptional experience from arrival to departure.
Yvette L.
Submitted 09/21/19
Inna’s warm smile sets such a warm and comfortable ambiance at the clinic. Janet is friendly, flexible and extremely gifted in her specialty
Casie J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Tachuk was very nice and had a great bedside manner. He explained everything before beginning the procedure. All of the staff are friendly and helpful as well.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/21/19
I have had several treatments at Viva Wellness. And all of them with fantastic results. From the front office staff. I recieved excellent service. They are always anticipating the patients needs. Answering any questions you may have. Doctor Michael, explains each of the procedures thoroughly. He listens to you and what your needs are. And then gives you his professional suggestions. You never feel rushed. I have been coming here for years. And its what I call "a little freshening up" I would highly recommend Viva Wellness to any of my friends or family.