Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

95 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Nice staff, knowledgeable. Great experience..
Deanna P.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have been going up Dr. Tachuk for years and am very happy with my experience! He is amazing!
Deanna P.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great experience! Dr. Tachuk took great care of me! I would highly recommend!
Lakece J.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have only been a patient for the past two months but the staff is very friendly. The physician doesn't talk too much but the staff members make up for that they are very sweet women.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Even though the office had just moved a week prior, they were very quick at assisting me.
Maureen H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Michael is amazing!!! I trust him! He has always been there for me the last seven years. Thankful!
Kiana M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Viva wellness is my favorite place. Dr Tachuk always makes me feel welcomed. Unlike other drs I’ve visited. They also seem to have the best prices.
Julie R.
Submitted 10/11/20
I love Dr. Tachuk, he is always so pleasant, mellow, and he does a XLENT job with Botox/fillers. He’s careful and thoughtful with the injections... not like other places I’ve been. I wish him the best in his new location. Better parking for sure.
Carmen H.
Submitted 10/09/20
I do not have any problems finding the new location and there was no wait to be seen for my appointment. Overall pleasant experience!
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Always accommodating and I love the shots!
Griselda R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very friendly staff. All my questions answered. Excellent service.
Ernest D.
Submitted 09/22/20
First time getting Botox ,went smoothly. Initially just interested in the removing frow lines and told dr about sagging eyelids so he did Botox eyebrow lift for that which I didn’t know you could, do I was pleasantly surprised.
Kyra C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great!
Anton V.
Submitted 08/23/20
Quick and efficient
Lani T.
Submitted 07/30/20
They have great protocols in place. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very pleased with my visit to the office as they are providing a very safe environment!
Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/19/20
I highly recommend this wellness clinic. I’ve been coming here for years. It has always been a pleasurable experience. Dr. Tachuk and his staff have always been very polite and professional.
Angely G.
Submitted 03/13/20
I appreciate the way Dr. Tachuk treats his patients. He is patient and calm. He listens to the concerns of the patient and he shows he cares. I am happy with the treatment from the doctor. My only concern is the pricing change. I was told over the phone different price than at the office when I arrived.
DELISA R.
Submitted 02/23/20
I’ve been going here for years! I have All ways had EXCELLENT service!