Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

95 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Thank you for a great experience Dr. Michael!
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/09/20
The crease lines between my eyes were really deep. Dr. Tachuk's technique of using filler and botox completely smoothed the creases. I felt safe, no pain and no bruising. I am so happy with the results!
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/07/20
I really was skeptical. I thought it was going to be a huge problem to get in at this time. I was pleasantly surprised & thrilled it went so well. I really didn’t know what to expect being a new location. I was in & out with no problems. The staff was wonderful & took all precautions. Great experience. I look forward to my next visit.
Fernanda T.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Tachuk were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Tachuk really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this place.
Laura M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Good service.
Debbie B.
Submitted 11/28/20
Pleasant experience. Office personnel kind and helpful. Dr Tachuk very professional.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/28/20
Everyone was so nice. Dr. T. Answered all my questions abt a variety of skin issues- never once did I feel rushed. Would recommend & definitely would go back
Eileen M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always quick and efficient
Teresa F.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great Safe Service!
DANIEL P.
Submitted 11/17/20
New Location easy to find. Also located where more street parking and parking lot are available. Nice staff!
Brittany C.
Submitted 11/16/20
On time, in an out very quickly.
Autumn P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Quick, efficient, very helpful
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Respectful and professional staff.
Yaying D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Michael is the best doctor in San Diego.
Jermaine J.
Submitted 11/01/20
Fast and easy. I will definitely be going back
Luciana A.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always good and nice to do my treatment at Viva Wellness
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Quick and easy as usual. Always professional.
Yvette L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Flexible and accommodating! Great services and products. Many referrals to Dr. Tachuk with great feedback
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Wonderful! Love the new location.
Rita D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always so quick and easy. Love this place