Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

84 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Quick, efficient, very helpful
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Respectful and professional staff.
Yaying D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Michael is the best doctor in San Diego.
Jermaine J.
Submitted 11/01/20
Fast and easy. I will definitely be going back
Luciana A.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always good and nice to do my treatment at Viva Wellness
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Quick and easy as usual. Always professional.
Yvette L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Flexible and accommodating! Great services and products. Many referrals to Dr. Tachuk with great feedback
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Wonderful! Love the new location.
Rita D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always so quick and easy. Love this place
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Nice staff, knowledgeable. Great experience..
Deanna P.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have been going up Dr. Tachuk for years and am very happy with my experience! He is amazing!
Deanna P.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great experience! Dr. Tachuk took great care of me! I would highly recommend!
Lakece J.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have only been a patient for the past two months but the staff is very friendly. The physician doesn't talk too much but the staff members make up for that they are very sweet women.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Even though the office had just moved a week prior, they were very quick at assisting me.
Maureen H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Michael is amazing!!! I trust him! He has always been there for me the last seven years. Thankful!
Kiana M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Viva wellness is my favorite place. Dr Tachuk always makes me feel welcomed. Unlike other drs I’ve visited. They also seem to have the best prices.
Julie R.
Submitted 10/11/20
I love Dr. Tachuk, he is always so pleasant, mellow, and he does a XLENT job with Botox/fillers. He’s careful and thoughtful with the injections... not like other places I’ve been. I wish him the best in his new location. Better parking for sure.
Carmen H.
Submitted 10/09/20
I do not have any problems finding the new location and there was no wait to be seen for my appointment. Overall pleasant experience!
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Always accommodating and I love the shots!