Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

111 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. T I have been going to him for 15 years . He has a very gentle touch and always takes care of me with the services I go and see him for.
Hajar B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent!
Uyen N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Tachuk took his time and and did an incredible job. I suffer from terrible migraines and within a few days the dysport helped tremendously.
Janet W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great fast and professional
Crystal F.
Submitted 01/30/21
I love my doctor he does a great job in keeping me beautiful and healthy
Kiana M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great I love Viva Wellness
Carly F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Fast, simple
Amber V.
Submitted 01/16/21
The doctor and staff were very friendly got exactly what I asked for they answered all my questions definitely looking forward to my next visit
Louise B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always professional, and answers all my questions.
Jack F.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent responsiveness and results.
Julie R.
Submitted 01/11/21
I love Dr T, he does a great job. Problem is no one ever returns my messages I’ve left on VM, and no I’m be calls me back when they say they are.
Judith M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great experience!
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/31/20
As always appointment went smoothly.
Christine M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Tachuck is a very professional and knowledgeable physician with many years of experience in esthetic medicine.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great service!!!
Amber R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great experience. I look forward to my next visit with a slimmer me. Thank you Dr and your team for your assistance.
Terri B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Thank you for a great experience Dr. Michael!
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/09/20
The crease lines between my eyes were really deep. Dr. Tachuk's technique of using filler and botox completely smoothed the creases. I felt safe, no pain and no bruising. I am so happy with the results!
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/07/20
I really was skeptical. I thought it was going to be a huge problem to get in at this time. I was pleasantly surprised & thrilled it went so well. I really didn’t know what to expect being a new location. I was in & out with no problems. The staff was wonderful & took all precautions. Great experience. I look forward to my next visit.
Fernanda T.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Tachuk were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Tachuk really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this place.