Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

70 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie B.
Submitted 11/28/20
Pleasant experience. Office personnel kind and helpful. Dr Tachuk very professional.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/28/20
Everyone was so nice. Dr. T. Answered all my questions abt a variety of skin issues- never once did I feel rushed. Would recommend & definitely would go back
Eileen M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always quick and efficient
Teresa F.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great Safe Service!
DANIEL P.
Submitted 11/17/20
New Location easy to find. Also located where more street parking and parking lot are available. Nice staff!
Brittany C.
Submitted 11/16/20
On time, in an out very quickly.
Autumn P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Quick, efficient, very helpful
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Respectful and professional staff.
Yaying D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Michael is the best doctor in San Diego.
Jermaine J.
Submitted 11/01/20
Fast and easy. I will definitely be going back
Luciana A.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always good and nice to do my treatment at Viva Wellness
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Quick and easy as usual. Always professional.
Yvette L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Flexible and accommodating! Great services and products. Many referrals to Dr. Tachuk with great feedback
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Wonderful! Love the new location.
Rita D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always so quick and easy. Love this place
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Nice staff, knowledgeable. Great experience..
Deanna P.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have been going up Dr. Tachuk for years and am very happy with my experience! He is amazing!
Deanna P.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great experience! Dr. Tachuk took great care of me! I would highly recommend!
Lakece J.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have only been a patient for the past two months but the staff is very friendly. The physician doesn't talk too much but the staff members make up for that they are very sweet women.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Even though the office had just moved a week prior, they were very quick at assisting me.