Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

124 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reyes B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Love this place!!!
Nina T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love this doctor! I cheated on him once… never again.
Charles L.
Submitted 06/14/22
I had two doctors see me we went over everything was very nice very pleasant and we went over a lot of options and they made the best choice for me
Sheryl S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Quality and knowledgeable staff.
Vicki V.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great staff and of course Dr. Tachuk.
Deb M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Received Botox and monitored weight loss.
Leetal K.
Submitted 03/02/22
It was great. I've been coming here for years.
Leah D.
Submitted 02/03/22
This Place is amazing very affordable and Dr. Tachuk is awesome very informative and attentive to your skin care needs! I'll definitely recommend and will be returning!
Teresa D.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent service
Sheryl S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Staff always are professional and courteous. Know options for weight loss
Maelisa R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Michaels is the grand master of Botox beautification!
Juanita P.
Submitted 11/22/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Michael for a couple decades now. He listens, he performs magic with my procedures, and he cares about his patients. I won’t go anywhere else!
Crystal F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional fantastic results
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent service. Will be back in 6 months.
Trine N.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr Tachuk and his staff are very friendly and professional the new offices are beautiful.
Denise W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very quick scheduling of appointment. Great service.
Yvette L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Tachuk and staff are very personable and professional. He has great specials and great results! I recommend friends and colleagues all the time. My daughter and I have been loyal clients for several years
Donna M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Wonderful visit. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful. Doctor was encouraging. I’m excited to be back. The new facility is just lovely and inviting.
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Have been a patient for years now. Always a great experience. Everyone is kind and professional.
Gloria H.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was easy to make an appointment. The office was clean, professional. Dr. Tachuk addressed my concerns and explained procedures.