Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in Point Loma, San Diego, CA

36 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELISA R.
Submitted 02/23/20
I’ve been going here for years! I have All ways had EXCELLENT service!
Iris N.
Submitted 02/22/20
Friendly n professional
Gloria P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Went in for Botox and fillers. Had a wonderful experience with Janet the nurse. She's extremely knowledgeable, experienced, clean and friendly. I highly recommend her. In addition Viva Wellness offers additional services which are great too.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Inna , (Dr. Michael) assistant is so professional and handles the front office so fabulous. When they're busy she make sure that all of the patients are being taken care of. I don't know what they would do without her she is the "STAR" of Dr Michael's office.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Michael is excellent he always takes the time to explain what he's doing you never feel rushed I would recommend him to my best friend or family anytime thank you for the great service
Joshua W.
Submitted 01/31/20
Clinical microbiology and nutrition is my background, and gaining my confidence in a clinic is not easy. I live in Arizona, yet my wife and I've been here multiple times, b/c the expertise, service, and professionalism of Dr. Tachuk, and his staff have been far better than anywhere else we've been.
Holly W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Janet is the most amazing aesthetician I have ever met! Trust her completely.
Yvette L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr.Tachuk is pleasant and professional
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/22/20
The best place in San Diego to feel young, healthy and beautiful. Dr. Michael Tachuk is an artist, he has been applying on me Botox, Juvederm, etc. for over fifteen years now. With all his procedures I never had a need of any plastic surgery. Dr. Michael takes his time with every procedure, he listens. I am happy every time. He has a very nice staff working at Viva Wellness.
Ron B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Tachuk and his staff are very professional and polite. Always satisfied with his services.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Best Doctor ever!!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 01/04/20
Friendly, organized, professional.
Ivy H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very helpful
LissAndra E.
Submitted 12/21/19
Love this place!
Sheryl S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent customer service appreciate their show of caring.
Bettina H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very helpful staff and I look forward to trying their monthly specials!
Sandra Michell C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always a Pleasure experience
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great job on filler
Mary O.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr T and staff are awesome! I drive all the way from Phoenix Arizona to get myself taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Yah, I'm sure there are closer places I could go to, but these guys, in my opinion, are the best!!!
Lilia D.
Submitted 10/11/19
I enjoy my visits to viva wellness. The staff is very friendly, the facility is clean and Dr. Michael makes me feel like a valued patient. He doesn’t rush through procedures. I value his knowledge and professionalism.