Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in Point Loma, San Diego, CA

18 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr T and staff are awesome! I drive all the way from Phoenix Arizona to get myself taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Yah, I'm sure there are closer places I could go to, but these guys, in my opinion, are the best!!!
Lilia D.
Submitted 10/11/19
I enjoy my visits to viva wellness. The staff is very friendly, the facility is clean and Dr. Michael makes me feel like a valued patient. He doesn’t rush through procedures. I value his knowledge and professionalism.
Erica D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Cael has been great to work with! He is very committed to good patient experience!
Ceary S.
Submitted 10/02/19
This place is so lovely and clean, the staff was super friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and I will definitely return again.
Marta T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Michael is wonderful! I have been going to him for years. I am NEVER overdone and always pleased with my results. He has used Juvederm and Botox/Dysport on me. I had gone to another doctor before him and can't say enough about my treatments from him. His staff is always friendly, which is a nice bonus.
Fernando T.
Submitted 09/22/19
Professional, clean place!
Martha M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Staff and Doctor provide excellent help and care. Very professional. I have been a patient for many years. Totally satisfied.
Keith J.
Submitted 09/22/19
Reem was an amazing person. She care for patients a lot and she has the best custom service ever
Juan V.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Everyone very courteous and helpful
Chris K.
Submitted 09/22/19
As always an exceptional experience from arrival to departure.
Yvette L.
Submitted 09/21/19
Inna’s warm smile sets such a warm and comfortable ambiance at the clinic. Janet is friendly, flexible and extremely gifted in her specialty
Casie J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Tachuk was very nice and had a great bedside manner. He explained everything before beginning the procedure. All of the staff are friendly and helpful as well.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/21/19
I have had several treatments at Viva Wellness. And all of them with fantastic results. From the front office staff. I recieved excellent service. They are always anticipating the patients needs. Answering any questions you may have. Doctor Michael, explains each of the procedures thoroughly. He listens to you and what your needs are. And then gives you his professional suggestions. You never feel rushed. I have been coming here for years. And its what I call "a little freshening up" I would highly recommend Viva Wellness to any of my friends or family.
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/20/19
This is the best place in San Diego for a lot of things concerning beauty and health. I have been going to Viva Wellness for almost twenty years now, maybe it had a different name before but always Dr Michael Tachuk was the artist. I would not go any other place. He is really really amazing . He is detail oriented , always ready to listen and I always leave this place with a smile on my face. Any one can contact me in private and I will share how I look at my age.
Lori P.
Submitted 09/20/19
I always enjoy coming to Viva, learning about new beauty treatments is the best. Inna is my favorite of course..I LOVE HER!!!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Bryn is awesome! I'm a hardstick but she impressed me with her patience and professionalism.
Rosanna H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been coming to see the same doctor for about 12 years. He is caring, concerned and know just what I need. I highly recommend the services of his Clinic.