Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in Point Loma, San Diego, CA

29 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr.Tachuk is pleasant and professional
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/22/20
The best place in San Diego to feel young, healthy and beautiful. Dr. Michael Tachuk is an artist, he has been applying on me Botox, Juvederm, etc. for over fifteen years now. With all his procedures I never had a need of any plastic surgery. Dr. Michael takes his time with every procedure, he listens. I am happy every time. He has a very nice staff working at Viva Wellness.
Ron B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Tachuk and his staff are very professional and polite. Always satisfied with his services.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Best Doctor ever!!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 01/04/20
Friendly, organized, professional.
Ivy H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very helpful
LissAndra E.
Submitted 12/21/19
Love this place!
Sheryl S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent customer service appreciate their show of caring.
Bettina H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very helpful staff and I look forward to trying their monthly specials!
Sandra Michell C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always a Pleasure experience
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great job on filler
Mary O.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr T and staff are awesome! I drive all the way from Phoenix Arizona to get myself taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Yah, I'm sure there are closer places I could go to, but these guys, in my opinion, are the best!!!
Lilia D.
Submitted 10/11/19
I enjoy my visits to viva wellness. The staff is very friendly, the facility is clean and Dr. Michael makes me feel like a valued patient. He doesn’t rush through procedures. I value his knowledge and professionalism.
Erica D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Cael has been great to work with! He is very committed to good patient experience!
Ceary S.
Submitted 10/02/19
This place is so lovely and clean, the staff was super friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and I will definitely return again.
Marta T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Michael is wonderful! I have been going to him for years. I am NEVER overdone and always pleased with my results. He has used Juvederm and Botox/Dysport on me. I had gone to another doctor before him and can't say enough about my treatments from him. His staff is always friendly, which is a nice bonus.
Fernando T.
Submitted 09/22/19
Professional, clean place!
Martha M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Staff and Doctor provide excellent help and care. Very professional. I have been a patient for many years. Totally satisfied.
Keith J.
Submitted 09/22/19
Reem was an amazing person. She care for patients a lot and she has the best custom service ever