Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

107 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Wonderful visit. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful. Doctor was encouraging. I’m excited to be back. The new facility is just lovely and inviting.
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Have been a patient for years now. Always a great experience. Everyone is kind and professional.
Gloria H.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was easy to make an appointment. The office was clean, professional. Dr. Tachuk addressed my concerns and explained procedures.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant and easy going experience with a detail medical history and exam.
Rosa S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Tachuk is the best! Him and his team are professional, friendly, their work is excellent, outstanding and with attention to detail. I am so happy and impressed with their work that I am switching from my old cosmetic clinic and I'll be getting everything cosmetic done at Viva Wellness now. Isabella is the best in the front office and Sally did miracles for me with her treatments, the doctor has the eye of an eagle and many years of experience. Don't risk your time, money and efforts to look your best in other places, give Viva Wellness a try.. you'll be happy you did!
Angela G.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Micheal has the eye! I’ve been coming to Viva Wellness for 10+ years and have always had good experiences.
Laurie C.
Submitted 07/02/21
It’s was great!!! Super busy place but I got in at my appointment time and out! Very thorough!!! Great experience!!!
Anton V.
Submitted 07/02/21
Fantastic service!
Natasha K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Best experience! He numbed my lips perfectly and didn’t feel a thing. Price was reasonable and my lips look amazing!!!!
Steve C.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent service and I was taken right near closing time as a new patient. Very professional and friendly.
Sandy B.
Submitted 05/22/21
My apologies, I didn’t catch the receptionist’s name but she was so helpful & kind. And the nurse who administered my shots is a master at painless injections.
Maria G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Friendly and professional staff.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Good experience
Myisha G.
Submitted 04/05/21
I’m always happy to be a patient at Viva Wellness
Cristina C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Superb service!
Anton V.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always, courteous and professional!
Mary M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. T I have been going to him for 15 years . He has a very gentle touch and always takes care of me with the services I go and see him for.
Hajar B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent!
Uyen N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Tachuk took his time and and did an incredible job. I suffer from terrible migraines and within a few days the dysport helped tremendously.
Janet W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great fast and professional