Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Viva Wellness Medical Group

Medical Weight Loss Clinic & Medical Spa located in San Diego, CA

97 total reviews

Viva Wellness Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Viva Wellness Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy B.
Submitted 05/22/21
My apologies, I didn’t catch the receptionist’s name but she was so helpful & kind. And the nurse who administered my shots is a master at painless injections.
Maria G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Friendly and professional staff.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Good experience
Myisha G.
Submitted 04/05/21
I’m always happy to be a patient at Viva Wellness
Cristina C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Superb service!
Anton V.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always, courteous and professional!
Mary M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. T I have been going to him for 15 years . He has a very gentle touch and always takes care of me with the services I go and see him for.
Hajar B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent!
Uyen N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Tachuk took his time and and did an incredible job. I suffer from terrible migraines and within a few days the dysport helped tremendously.
Janet W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great fast and professional
Crystal F.
Submitted 01/30/21
I love my doctor he does a great job in keeping me beautiful and healthy
Kiana M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great I love Viva Wellness
Carly F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Fast, simple
Amber V.
Submitted 01/16/21
The doctor and staff were very friendly got exactly what I asked for they answered all my questions definitely looking forward to my next visit
Louise B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always professional, and answers all my questions.
Jack F.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent responsiveness and results.
Julie R.
Submitted 01/11/21
I love Dr T, he does a great job. Problem is no one ever returns my messages I’ve left on VM, and no I’m be calls me back when they say they are.
Judith M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great experience!
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/31/20
As always appointment went smoothly.
Christine M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Tachuck is a very professional and knowledgeable physician with many years of experience in esthetic medicine.